The Brantford Minor Softball Association is run by an Executive Committee which is elected each year. These men and women put a lot of hard work into each season. Working year-round to make sure that everything will be ready for the children. If you look below, you will see the name and title of each member of the executive. If you click their name, you will get to learn a little about who they are and what they do.

Please note, if you have any complaints, we would appreciate that you follow our Complaint Procedure. Thank You.

The 2015/2016 Executive Committee

President Tracy Oldroyd
Vice President Jason LaRonde
Vice President (All-Star & Select) Todd Bannister
Secretary Krista Oldroyd
Treasurer Vicki Hancock
Umpire-in-Chief  Todd Bannister

Address and Contact Form

Brantford Minor Softball Association Inc.
P.O. Box #24008, 185 King George Road
Brantford, ON N3R 7X3

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Ontario Trillium Foundation Logo